Specials and Staff

Specials

Mrs. Calitri - Art

ccalitri@corpuschristischoolct.org


Senora Calzada - Spanish

jcalzada@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. McKearney - Technology

amckearney@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Henderson - Music

khenderson@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mr. Kordek - Physical Education

fkordek@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Gregorio - Library


Mrs. Brown - FMI Band Director

fkordek@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Spencer - Math Resource 

kspencer@corpuschristischoolct.org

Staff

Mrs. Borea - Administrative Asst

dborea@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Spina - Adminstrative Asst

aspina@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Antico - Development

cantico@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Nicholson - Communications

mnicholson@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Reynolds - Athletic Director

athletics@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. Maffuid - Nurse

kmaffuid@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mrs. DeLuca - After School Program

ddeluca@corpuschristischoolct.org


Mr. DePreaux - Custodian